Susan Sutton Trio
Susan Sutton Trio

1. Cablegram
2. Sirocco
3. Song for Mac
4. November With Mother Hubbard
5. Ni Modo
6. Kaydea
7. Amoroso
8. Stopping By Woods
9. Nearly East

All words and music by Susan Sutton, except words to Stopping By Woods by Robert Frost.
®© 1987 Sutton Sound.

"Susan Sutton Trio" available on cassette

Produced by Susan Sutton
Recorded at Blue Blanket Studio, Sonoma, California

Please feel free to email any comments or questions.

Return to the Susan Sutton Trio Home Page

Copyright 1996 - 1999 Creative Element(tm). All rights reserved. Any unauthorized duplication is strictly prohibited.