Susan Sutton Trio
Songs for the Heart and Soul

1. Better than Anything
2. Body and Soul
3. My Joy With You
4. The Nearness of You
5. Nothing Like You
6. U.B. Free
7. I Thought About You
8. Sirocco
9. Tenderly
10. Honeybee
11. Mr. Lucky
12. Stopping By Woods

®© 1989 Sutton Sound.

"Songs for the Heart and Soul" available on cassette

Produced by Susan Sutton
Recorded at Hoffmann Studios, Occidental, California

Please feel free to email any comments or questions.

Return to the Susan Sutton Trio Home Page

Copyright 1996 - 1999 Creative Element(tm). All rights reserved. Any unauthorized duplication is strictly prohibited.