Susan Sutton Trio
Da Me Cinco - Give Me Five

1. Birdsing
2. Jóia De Amor 
3. Summer Walk
4. Da Me Cinco
5. Gypsy Samba
6. Loving Shake
7. Song for Ell
8. Señor Fuentes
9. Samba Mocha 
10. D.C.T.
11. It's Only Right 
12. Sitting In Sun
13. Mamba Baby

          Listen to the music on iTunes

All words and music by Susan Sutton, except music for "Birdsing" by Susan Sutton and Lloyd Wick, words for "It's Only Right" by Susan Heath, words for "Loving Shake" by Susan Sutton and J.P. Stephens, and words for "Samba Mocha" by Susan Sutton and Michael D. Sutton. ®© 1995 Sutton Sound.

"Da Me Cinco" available on CD and cassette

Produced by Susan Sutton
Associate Producer: Lloyd Wick
Engineered by Joe Hoffmann
Recorded at Hoffmann Studios, Occidental, California, 1994
Cover Art by Susan Sutton
Art and Graphics by David A. Karp
Portuguese Translation by Stanimir Rangel Sousa Kyjousky

Please feel free to email any comments or questions.

Return to the Susan Sutton Trio Home Page

Copyright © 1996 - 1999 Creative Element(tm). All rights reserved. Any unauthorized duplication is strictly prohibited.