Susan Sutton Trio
California Carnivál

1. California Carnivál
2. One Reason to Be
3. Love Bird
4. Nearly East
5. Into Your Eyes
6. Rare Bear
7. Aireation
8. Nadejda (Hope)
9. Singapore Swing
10. Ab News
11. November with Mother Hubbard

All words and music by Susan Sutton, except Aireation by Susan Sutton and Carl Herder.
®© 1992 Sutton Sound.

"California Carnival" available on cassette

Produced by Susan Sutton
Recorded at Hoffmann Studios, Occidental, California

Please feel free to email any comments or questions.

Return to the Susan Sutton Trio Home Page

Copyright 1996 - 1999 Creative Element(tm). All rights reserved. Any unauthorized duplication is strictly prohibited.